Agrrr!!!

pic via cpgsystems.ca

This messed up, effing Apple,
So slow and freezes every now and then;
I wanna smash it on the wall;
How it pisses me off, I wanna break it down!

I wanna punch it right in the “face!”
But then … it’s the only PC I own.
Since am broke, it will take ages to replace.
Even worse, I think am attached to it:
Effing brilliant! It doesn’t get better, does it?
So I swallow my anger pill,
And patiently wait for it to “rock ‘n’ roll.”

pic via shaffertech.net

I guess all kinds of goddamn viruses
Are having the time of their lives.
Agrrr!!!
What a f-ing nightmare!!!

Ay dios mio!
Porco dio!
Am so angry!
Why such misery?!

11 thoughts on “Agrrr!!!

Leave a Reply

